• JOIN OUR eCLUB

    Sign up and receive exclusive offers, including promotions, tips, events and more.

    Sign up today!

General Inquiries & Guest Feedback:
info@sheridannurseries.com

Contact Landscape/Wholesale Sales & Guest Service:
sales@sheridannurseries.com

Contact Corporate Accounts Guest Service:
sales@sheridannurseries.com

I want to become a Sheridan Supplier:
gwilliams@sheridannurseries.com

For the “Ask The Product Expert”
Plant/Product Availability Inquiries and more,
contact a store nearest you – see below.

Etobicoke/East Mississauga Garden Centre:
905-624-3722
etobicoke@sheridannurseries.com

Georgetown Garden Centre:
905-873-7547
georgetown@sheridannurseries.com

Kitchener Garden Centre:
519-743-4146
kitchener@sheridannurseries.com

Mississauga/Oakville Garden Centre:
905-822-0251
mississauga@sheridannurseries.com

Scarborough Garden Centre:
416-438-6931
scarborough@sheridannurseries.com

Toronto Garden Centre:
416-481-6429
toronto@sheridannurseries.com

Unionville/Markham Garden Centre:
905-477-2253
unionville@sheridannurseries.com

Whitby Garden Centre:
905-686-0844
whitby@sheridannurseries.com