• JOIN OUR eCLUB

    Sign up and receive exclusive offers, including promotions, tips, events and more.

    Sign up today!

Garden Centre Contacts:

For plant and product availability inquiries, expert advice,
and more,
contact a garden centre near you:

Etobicoke Garden Centre:
905-624-3722
etobicoke@sheridannurseries.com

Georgetown Garden Centre:
905-873-7547
georgetown@sheridannurseries.com

Kitchener Garden Centre:
519-743-4146
kitchener@sheridannurseries.com

Mississauga – Southdown Rd. Garden Centre:
905-822-0251
mississauga@sheridannurseries.com

Scarborough Garden Centre:
416-438-6931
scarborough@sheridannurseries.com

Toronto Garden Centre:
416-481-6429

Unionville Garden Centre:
905-477-2253
unionville@sheridannurseries.com

Whitby Garden Centre:
905-686-0844
whitby@sheridannurseries.com

Landscapers/Wholesale Sales:

sales@sheridannurseries.com

Corporate Accounts Guest Service:

(Hotels, Restaurants, Offices, Condo Associations, Corporate Businesses)  
b2b@sheridannurseries.com

Donations:

Click here to complete our Donation Request Form.

I want to become a Sheridan Nurseries Supplier/Vendor:

gwilliams@sheridannurseries.com

Head Office & Public Relations Inquiries:

info@sheridannurseries.com